Collaboration Beyond Brand Feb 3, 2021

Join us on a panel discussion with Senior Master Educators, International Master Trainers, and Global Directors for these ‘competing’ Indoor Cycling brands, all coming together to discuss collaboration within the industry.

Leaders, fitpros, and instructors within the Indoor Cycling world have been working and supporting each others for years – collaborating regardless of what brand of bike someone rides or certification they hold. The speakers in this panel embody this sense of collaboration. Join us as we share our knowledge and advice in one place, from one voice. Let’s start a movement where we move the industry forward.

This is not just for Indoor Cycling instructors. Instructors of any modality, group fitness directors, personal trainers, virtual instructors, and owners/operators are all welcome!

When: Feb 3, 2021 11:00 AM MST(10 AM PST/ 11 AM MST/ 12 PM CST/ 1 PM EST)

Topic: Collaboration Beyond BrandRegister in advance for this webinar: :https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_-bQztb71TTyWJ5G9jwV8eQ

This panel discussion will be recorded

Speakers:

Stages – Javier Santin, International Lead Master Educator

Life Fitness/ICG – Jesse Thomas, International Master Trainer

Keiser – Krista Popowych, Global Director of Group Education

Schwinn -Doris Thews, Global Sr Master Trainer

Indoor Cycling Association -Jennifer Sage, Master Educator

SPINNING -Cori Parks, International Master Trainer

Moderator/Host -Karyn Silenzi, ICG Master Trainer North America, canfitpro PRO TRAINER, Life Fitness Academy Master

Co-host -Melissia Terlato Schmidt, SPINNING Instructor

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.